A Quicky Easter Card

Good morning people!  I hope you’ve had a refreshing weekend.  I think I did, lol.  I managed to squeeze out a couple things for the March Dirty Dozen gallery.  The deadline is just around the corner so I need to get hopping on that!

On another note, while I haven’t seen the new Alice in Wonderland movie yet, I’ve had the soundtrack playing on my iTunes on repeat all weekend. It’s fabulous crafting music!!

Here is a quick card using Cosmo Cricket chipboard and Papertrey Ink stamps.

Stamps: Papertrey Ink (Egg Hunt)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (kraft, white)
Patterned Paper: Making Memories (Flower Patch collection)
Ink: Memento (rich cocoa); Stampin Up (cameo coral)
Accessories: Papertrey Ink (button, twine, silk ribbon); Cosmo Cricket chipboard (Nutmeg collection)
3 thoughts on “A Quicky Easter Card

  1. Hi there Ryann!
    Waving madly. :)
    Lovely card here.
    And can I just tell you how happy it made me to see your Sweetest Thing sketch card in the issue of Paper Crafts? I loved your take on my sketch!

    Teri

    Like

Leave a Reply

