CARDS – February

Hello, hello!  So glad to be here at another weekend.  Nothing much planned except for finishing up my Dirty Dozen assignments as they are due on Sunday!  I also want to try to get some stuff listed for sale.  I have so much I want to get rid of right now – all my SU stuff especially!

Today I wanted to share a card that was in the February issue of CARDS.  I made this specifically for the Brads category and was so happy when I found out it had been picked up.  Come to think of it, I think that is the last call I did for CARDS – I’ve been slacking, lol.

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white)
Accessories: Basic Grey brads; American Crafts Thickers
Leave a Reply

