Caged Sympathy

While I have a sympathy card to share with you today, I’m not the least bit somber.  I am having some fabulous crafting buddies over for fun-filled weekend of stamping and I couldn’t be more excited!!!  I have some last minute things to do today, but I am so ready for some FUN!

My card design comes from the latest Card Patterns sketch found HERE.  I think this may be the first time I’ve played along and had a great time of it!  I found it very challenging as I wanted to keep the layers to a minimum.  I was able to make a one layer card and still accomplish the sketch – so I am happy!

Stamps: My Cute Stamps (Ashley’s Blossoms)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white)
Ink: Memento (rich cocoa); Stampin Up (pink pirouette)
Accessories: May Arts (twine)
7 thoughts on “Caged Sympathy

Leave a Reply

