Happy New Year

While I know it’s quite a while until New Years again, I found myself up and awake at 3am last night and that’s what was on my brain :)  I thought I would pair my NYE card with some string for the Everything But the Kitchen Sink challenge.  You can play along HERE.

Stamps: Lizzie Anne Designs (Celebrate – Dec2009 Monthly Mix)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white)
Patterned Paper: Reminisce (Free, Peaceful [backsides] from Unwritten collection)
Ink: Memento by Tsukineko (tuxedo black)
Accessories: Heidi Swapp Ghost Shapes (stars); Bazzill (floss); Basic Grey (button); Stampin Up/Sizzix Top Note die
Tools: Cuttlebug by Provocraft
12 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

