Happy Easter!

Hello and Happy Easter!  I hope everyone is having a fun holiday weekend.  I had my craft show yesterday which was a total bust!  I made a whopping $6 after the entry fees, lol.  I did get to spend time with a friend of mine who also had a booth there, so that was nice.  I sold some cards but most things didn’t sell at all.  I know it didn’t help that the show was completely dead – no people!  I don’t know if there just wasn’t enough advertising or the fact that it was the day before Easter.  I will give it one more time before giving up on this particular place completely.

I made these treat toppers to sell with the clear bags.  All the buyer would have to do is fill with candy of their choice.  This was my sample.  I like that it’s simple but still cute (I think!)

I forgot to bring my camera to take a picture of the booth, but my Paper Crafts pennant banner looked so cute when it was hung up.  I have it decked out with polka dots, butterflies, and buttons.  Love it!  I will be sure to take pictures next month.

5 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. Do not be discouraged over the bust on the craft fair. It is fun getting together and showing others what your talents are! I pray that your next show will be so overwhelming that you sell out:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

