Sew Lovely and a Thank You!

I want to thank everyone for their support and purchases during the Grand Opening of my Etsy Store this week!  All orders that have been placed have been mailed and I would love to hear your feedback on your flowers once you receive them.  Do you like them?  Hate them?  Suggestions for new colors?  Thanks again – you are the best!!! Don’t forget, I’m running a special through tomorrow (Sunday, 4/25) Buy 5 flowers and I will add 1 free to your package!

Here is one of my favorite Lawn Fawn images – the dress from from Sew Lovely.  I love paper piecing larger images, so this is right up my alley!  I’ve used Cosmo Cricket’s Material Girl patterned paper and my favorite kraft cardstock from PTI.

I paired one of my Cherry Cobbler flowers and some buttons for added interest.  You can purchase your own Cherry Cobbler flowers (and many other colors) HERE!

Stamps: Lawn Fawn (Sew Lovely)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (cream, kraft)
Patterned Paper: Cosmo Cricket (Material Girl collection)
Ink: Memento (tuxedo black)
Accessories: Kaisercraft (pearls); Rolled Fabric Flower (cherry cobbler); buttons from stash; Papertrey Ink (twine)
7 thoughts on “Sew Lovely and a Thank You!

Leave a Reply

