Saturday Goodness

So here I am, 5:15am on a Saturday morning.  WHAT??  I should be sleeping but my head is swimming with thoughts about today’s craft show and some upcoming deadlines that I have.  So what do I do but make a card!

I’ve been trying really hard to use up some of my Dear Lizzy goodies instead of hoarding it.  This is my third card using some and I’ve got a long way to go still, haha! Cardstock, ribbon and stamp from Papertrey Ink – the rest is American Crafts Dear Lizzy.

Courtney at Practicing Creativity has started her new release festivities today so make sure you check them out on her blog HERE!

4 thoughts on “Saturday Goodness

  1. Dear Lizzy is one line that I have hoarded too. It’s too pretty to use!! – LOL – that’s insane how we are. But this card is so pretty and I love the little dresses in this line and glad to see you used one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

