Dirty Dozen May Gallery

The May Dirty Dozen Gallery opens tonight!  It was a relatively easy theme, but considering my lack of inspiration over the last couple of weeks, it ended up being a real struggle for me.  All my cards just didn’t work for me.  Don’t you hate it when that happens?

Here is a card from my reject pile.  I think the flowers are just too big for the stems, but I loved this idea in my head.  It just didn’t play out on paper.  But that’s okay.  I’m moving on…

So yes!  Tonight the new Gallery opens up at Splitcoaststampers!  Go check it out HERE!!

3 thoughts on “Dirty Dozen May Gallery

  1. I’m loving these flowers…especially the stitched stems. We are always our own worst critic, don’t you think? Now I have to go see what actually made the cut in the DD gallery :) Hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

