Birdhouse Thanks

I’ve got a week left until I get to bring my kitties home!  So excited!!!  I’m looking forward to another half day Friday.  No real plans this weekend other than kitty-proofing the house so it’s ready for the babies when we pick them up.

Here is a card using American Crafts Dear Lizzy products.  This really is a fabulous line.  I originally made this for a pub call that didn’t get picked up, so I used it for a Dirty Dozen gallery, lol.

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white)
Patterned Paper: American Crafts (Dear Lizzy collection)
Accessories: American Crafts (Thickers, chipboard); Spellbinders Nestabilities dies (square, scallop square)
4 thoughts on “Birdhouse Thanks

  1. Holy cow that’s cute! I {heart} thickers…or is it an addiction? And then I never want to use them! LOL! Love the notes in the background! Adorable card! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

