Blog Candy! (CLOSED)

I promised I would have some blog candy for you – so here we go!  I am giving away the following:

Jenni Bowlin Mini Bingo Cards (Black)

Jenni Bowlin “Office” Chipboard Buttons

Jenni Bowlin “Apothecary Brown” Stickers

Jenni Bowlin Black Tab Stickers

K & Company Fabric Frames

Melissa Frances Vintage Frames

Taylored Expressions Rhinestones

All you have to do for a chance to win is leave a comment on my blog.  That’s it! Contest will be open through Friday at midnight PST.  I will announce my winner Saturday morning.

Blog candy is open to US and Canada persons only (Sorry Int’l people!!)  Thanks ladies – and good luck!!

BLOG CANDY IS CLOSED!!!!

13 thoughts on “Blog Candy! (CLOSED)

  1. Hi Ryann! New visitor here =) I’m really enjoying your style so far! Thanks for doing such a fabulous giveaway, you’re so sweet. Keep up the amazing work =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

