Happy Friday & Cute Kitties!

So I’m done with work for the week (yay!) and thought it has been a while since I’ve shared anything new, so here I am!  I got Cosmo Cricket DeLovely line last week and have been playing with it recently.  I really love the color combo of this particular card.  Lately anything with yellow has been catching my eye.  I wish I could wear yellow but it looks horrible on me, hehe!

and because I think I’ve gotten the cutest kittens under the sun…  Parker and Posey!

5 thoughts on “Happy Friday & Cute Kitties!

  1. Well, I used to come visit here because you have fabulous cards and great inspiration (today’s card no exception) but now I might just come to see Parker and Posey.

    Like

Leave a Reply

