Sitting on Good News!

I’ve been sitting on some good news for a couple weeks and now that it’s July, I can finally spill the beans!  Last month I got an email from Nicki at Clear & Simple Stamps inviting me to join their design team.  I was familiar with their stamps, having won blog candy from one of their DT back in January.  They have really great designs and the quality is excellent so it was an easy decision for me!

Today marks my first official day as a Clear & Simple Stamps design team member and I couldn’t be more excited!  I’m joining up with a really talented group of girls and am looking forward to creating some fun stuff with CSS!

The new month brings us a new stamp set from CSS (Circus Fun) along with a new color (V.I.P. Purple) to their Simple Notions line that includes cardstock, ink/re-inker, ribbon, buttons and even Copics!  And the best part is they are all matchy-matchy!

Something else new to Clear & Simple Stamps is the Scor-Buddy!  If you haven’t seen/heard/checked this one out and you’re a card maker, you are missing out!  And it’s only $20 – can’t beat the price on this one!  Check it out HERE!

11 thoughts on “Sitting on Good News!

  1. Congratulations! They couldn’t have chosen a better designer, it seems like you are a really great fit for them! Love your CAS card too, the flower really pops.

    Like

Leave a Reply

