We’re At the End, My Friend

Tonight marks the opening of my last gallery as a member of the Splitcoaststampers.com design team.  I’ve truly loved every moment of it and I can’t believe how fast the time has gone by!  It’s been such an honor to design alongside some of the brightest and talented cardmakers I’ve ever seen!

If you’re not currently a SCS fan club member and want to see what all the fuss is about, go HERE!  Here’s a little peak of one of my projects for the newest gallery.

So now that I’m officially done with my Dirty Dozen projects, I’ll have some time to focus on some other fun things, so stay tuned!

One thought on “We’re At the End, My Friend

Leave a Reply

