Happy Birthday Clothesline

The second half of the crop on Saturday was all about using things I hoard.  I would pick out something from my embellishment bag that I hadn’t used and challenged myself to USE IT!  One of the things I pulled out of the bag was this fun Dear Lizzy chipboard pieces.  Unfortunately I didn’t bring any Dear Lizzy papers or much of any patterned paper at all, so I had to make do with just cardstock.  I also had exactly two mini clothespins, so I knew what I wanted to do almost immediately!  Sentiment is from Papertrey Ink.

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Clothesline

Leave a Reply

