A Lazy Afternoon

So it’s Sunday afternoon and I’m still in my pjs… I love days like this!  I spent the majority of my morning lounging around being lazy.  So lazy, that even when I made a card today, I did a CASE of this card.  No originality in my bones today.  Maybe tomorrow.

I do have a card to show that isn’t a CASE.  I was inspired by a stamp in this set.  Can you guess which one?

And here is my card using a Lawn Fawn set, Just My Type Too, probably my favorite that I own (I don’t have the newest release yet!)

Stamps: Lawn Fawn
Cardstock: Bazzill Basics
Ink: Versamark
Accessories:  Bazzill thread; Papertrey Ink buttons
2 thoughts on “A Lazy Afternoon

Leave a Reply

