Tales of a Monday

This morning I’m taking my two girl kitties in to get spayed.  I’m so stressed about it, I’m making my hubby take today and tomorrow off so he can come with me to drop them off/pick them up and then monitor them tomorrow.  *sigh*  I know it will be fine but I can’t help but feel tense about it.

I didn’t craft much over the weekend, but have a card I made a couple weeks ago that I haven’t blogged about yet!  This is a fun card using a PTI background and some Lawn Fawn banner/sentiments.

 

3 thoughts on “Tales of a Monday

  1. Love your card, just got the banner set in the mail this past weekend. Great color combination. Hope your trip to the vet goes well, my sister is a vet and she treats animals as if they were her own kids, so they take good care of them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

