Mint Motif: Two Hearts, One Love

Here is a card that took me a week to make.  I had the card base and the patterned paper layer with the rounded edge done, but the rest of the card would NOT come together! Initially I was trying to not make my own playing cards since so a lot of the DT has already gone that direction.  But the super cute heart paper from the Count Me In collection by Sassafrass was calling to me, so I went with it!

I’ve used both of the new sets released this month at i {heart} papers from Mint Motif: What a Card! and I’ve Got Your Number.

Be sure to “like” the Mint Motif facebook page for more examples of these awesome sets!

3 thoughts on “Mint Motif: Two Hearts, One Love

Leave a Reply

