Mint Motif: A Bright Christmas

I love non-traditional Christmas cards.  Even though I’ve got red and green in my card, I threw in some turquoise and purple – just to keep it less than ordinary!  I’ve used Mint Motif stamps sets Beyond Borders and Very Merry Sentiments.  You can find both for purchase at i {heart} papers.

Stamps: Mint Motif (Beyond Borders, Very Merry Sentiments) available at i {heart} papers
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white, pure poppy, plum pudding)
Patterned Paper: Papertrey Ink (Bitty Dot Basics)
Ink: Papertrey Ink (white); Clear & Simple Stamps (black)
Accessories: Basic Grey rhinestone; Papertrey Ink satin ribbon
Tools: EK Success large corner rounder; Stampin Up scallop border punch; Martha Stewart snowflake punch
One thought on “Mint Motif: A Bright Christmas

  1. Hmm, this just showed up in my reader today. Can’t figure that one out! But I love your bright combo! I won this set and have yet to pull it out. I guess now would be the perfect time, eh?

    Like

Leave a Reply

