12 Trendy Days of Christmas: Bling

Kimberly Crawford is back at it again today with her 12 Trendy Days of Christmas. Today’s theme is BLING!  How could I not play along with this one?!?!

I go through phases with my bling.  Sometimes I have it all my cards, then not so much.  I think I’m currently in a less is more phase, but I still love it!

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics (turquoise); Papertrey Ink (vintage cream)
Patterned Paper: October Afternoon (Good Cheer collection)
Ink: Papertrey Ink (white)
Accessories: Maya Road chipboard; Kaisercraft pearls; Making Memories alpha stickers
Tools: Martha Stewart snowflake punch; sewing machine
Other: thread (white)
4 thoughts on “12 Trendy Days of Christmas: Bling

Leave a Reply

