Happy Holidays

I’m toying with the idea of trying out for the Spellbinders 2011 design team.  I thought I would play with some of my Nestabilities in an attempt to make something fabulous for my application.  Here is a card that did not meet those standards, but is still blog-worthy!

I had a hard time photographing this card, so I apologize it’s so awful!

Stamps: Papertrey Ink (Trees with Trimmings)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (kraft, scarlet jewel, aqua mist)
Patterned Paper: My Minds Eye (I Believe collection)
Ink: Memento (rich cocoa)
Accessories: Kaisercraft rhinestones; Papertrey Ink satin ribbon
Dies: Spellbinders Nestabilities (classic heart, classic squares small, classic scalloped square large, tag trio); Spellbinders Frameabilities (poinsettia frame)
2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

