Joy Ornament

I am absolutely smitten with the My Minds Eye collection I Believe.  I love the colors, the images, the sparkle – everything about it!  I’ve used it again today to make this cute ornament.

Ornaments are really easy to make using your circle Nestabilities and the tab punch from Stampin Up.  A little twine to string everything together and voila!

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (scarlet jewel, aqua mist)
Patterned Paper: My Minds Eye (I Believe collection)
Accessories: Kaisercraft rhinestones; American Crafts thickers; Papertrey Ink twine
Tools: Spellbinders Nestabilities (classic scallop circle large, classic circle large); Spellbinders Frameabilities (poinsettia frame); Stampin Up tab punch
One thought on “Joy Ornament

Leave a Reply

