Mint Motif: Just Thinking of You

I hope everyone enjoyed Christmas Day.  We don’t exchange gifts until New Years weekend as that’s when my step-son will be here, so I have another week of waiting!  I love giving/wrapping gifts, so waiting is always the hardest for me. :)

I have a quick post for today as I have lots of crafty deadlines I want to get done today. Here is what started out as a pretty simple CAS card.  Then I started putting rhinestones on and it went way overboard from there, lol!  I used two different stamp sets from Mint Motif Very Square Sentiments and Beyond Borders.  Both stamp sets can be purchased from i {heart} papers.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend and for those of you having crazy winter weather, try to keep warm!

2 thoughts on “Mint Motif: Just Thinking of You

Leave a Reply

