Miss You

While bouncing around Etsy yesterday I came across a really cool looking necktie.  Of course I can’t find it again, but it was striped and silky and just looked cool.  My card today is inspired from this cannot-be-found-again necktie!

I debated at the end about putting the staples on the card.  I’m thinking now I should have just left them off.  Good thing about staples – they are easy to remove!  :)

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (kraft)
Accessories: American Crafts (ribbon, alphabet stickers); My Little Shoebox (alphabet stickers); Tim Holtz staples
One thought on “Miss You

Leave a Reply

