Mushy For You Blog Hop

Hello and welcome to the Mushy For You Blog Hop hosted by Clear & Simple Stamps. The 2011 design team were given the assignment to make a set of Valentine’s cards using Fun Fungi and Fun Fungi II. The blog hop starts at Clear & Simple Stamps blog which you can find HERE.

For my cards I went the clean and simple route.  Since I wanted to make a guy-friendly card, I used some earthy tones on my card.  I first stamped the background builder in Emerald Bling ink.  Then I stamped the mushroom and sentiment in Espresso Your Style ink.

Thank you so much for joining us in the Mushy For You Blog Hop hosted by Clear & Simple Stamps!  I hope we’ve given you some ideas for your own Valentine’s Day cards. Here is a listing of all the design team members who participated in today’s hop.  Make sure you visit each of them and leave them some love. :)

Clear and Simple Stamps

Dana Grothaus

Kim Howard

Viola Mahr

Lori Tecler

Ryann Salamon (you are here!)

11 thoughts on “Mushy For You Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: Love You Very Mush

Leave a Reply

