Hi!

Hello!  I’ve had a doozy of a day!  I’ve been having toothaches over the last few days. When I woke up this morning, it was really bad so I decided I would finally go to the dentist.  3 hours and 4 shots of numbing goodness later, I feel so much better!  The bad news is I need to get a root canal, but I’ll save that for another day.  :)

Anyone else here a SwagBucks fan?  I LOVE the site and use it everyday.  I spend all my earned points on Amazon gift cards and yesterday I used my gift cards to purchase a Flip video camera!  I’m so excited – it will be here on Friday!!!

I have another publication reject to share.  In fact, I will have more to share over the next few days :)  This is a no-stamping card using pretty paper from October Afternoon and glittery alpha stickers from Pink Paislee.

I hope you’re having a great week!

5 thoughts on “Hi!

  1. I looooooove this card–super cute take on the sketch!

    And I hope you don’t mind–but I need help with using Swagbucks! I don’t know how to use my points! I wish I could get something–just don’t know how to do it! Can’t wait to see what your flip camera looks like and how you like it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

