Buttons Galore!

Anyone have fun things planned for this weekend?  My goal is to focus on the latest Paper Crafts pub call as I think this is the last weekend before the deadline.  I also have homework to do and a big project I need to start thinking about that’s due in a couple weeks.  That about covers my weekend!

I have another pub reject today.  I’m happy to say I did have a card picked up using this sketch, just not this card! :)  The sentiment is from Clear and Simple Stamps and everything else is Papertrey Ink.

One thought on “Buttons Galore!

Leave a Reply

