Party Under the Big Top

I have a wordy post today – not something I usually do, but there is lots going on right now!

First off, I bought a new-to-me car on Tuesday!  It’s a 2008 Hyundai Accent and it’s black and clean and I love it!  My hubby got my old car (2002 Mitsubishi Lancer) since his died. Here is a really bad picture of me and my new car right before leaving the dealership.

Next up… Yesterday I got in a HUGE box of May Arts ribbon that I added to my Etsy shop last night.  (I apologize if I spammed you on Facebook!)  You can find all the new additions HERE.  I’m still selling Divine Twine, both the full spools and by-the-yard increments as well as some hand-dyed wrinkle ribbon.  Lots of papercrafting goodies!!

Last week I got a Flip video camera from Amazon.  I haven’t played with it yet but it looks really easy!  My plan is to do a video this weekend – so stay tuned for that!  I also have a school project that I need to design this weekend, so I should be keeping busy.

And last but not least I’ve got a card for you.  This is one that I made for a recent pub call that didn’t get picked up.

Stamps: Clear and Simple Stamps (Circus Fun)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (kraft, white)
Patterned Paper: Echo Park Paper (For the Record collection)
Ink: Stampin Up (real red)
Accessories: My Minds Eye (button)
Tools: Tim Holtz Tiny Attacher
Other: staples
4 thoughts on “Party Under the Big Top

Leave a Reply

