Birthday Doily

I stayed up late Thursday night finishing this card.  Well, late for me… 10pm!  I typically am in bed for the night during the week at 9pm.  Sad I know.  That’s how I know I’m getting old, lol!  And it doesn’t matter how early I go to bed at night, I always want to sleep in!   I *hate* waking up to the alarm clock.

Stamps: Papertrey Ink (Polka Dot Basics, Birthday Basics)
Ink: Versamark; Memento (rich cocoa)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (kraft, white); Stampin Up (regal rose)
Accessories: Papertrey Ink (ribbon); Prima (fairytale roses); Silhouette America (doily)
..
Also, Wee Memories is having a giveaway through Sunday.  You can check it out here!
One thought on “Birthday Doily

Leave a Reply

