A Moving Congrats

I went to bed early last night with a headache, so I was awake at 4am this morning!  I thought I would start right into making cards and see how the morning went.  While blog hopping last night I saw a card that had a house being dragged by balloons up in the air and thought it was brilliant!  This is my take on the same theme, but with my own spin!

Stamps: Practicing Creativity (You’re Dandy – sentiment)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white); Clear & Simple Stamps (black, purple)
Patterned Paper: Melissa Frances (5th Avenue)
Ink: Memento (tuxedo black)
Accessories: Kaisercraft rhinestones;  Silhouette die cuts (birds, birdcage, clouds)
Other: sewing machine, thread
2 thoughts on “A Moving Congrats

Leave a Reply

