Thank You Silhouettes

I’ve been wanting to send thank you cards to some of the vendors that sponsored Art-Full Horizons.  It was awesome to have a goodie bag and for them to donate supplies for projects was really awesome too!  Whenever I mass produce cards, I typically case a card rather than design my own.  It just makes the process that much faster for me.

While hopping around a few nights ago, I stumbled across this card. Love at first sight, I tell ya!  So this is where the design for this card comes from.  Have a great Sunday!!

Stamps: WPlus9 (Woodgrain Silhouettes – images); Clear &
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white)
Patterned Paper: Echo Park (Life is Good collection)
Ink: Stampin Up (barely banana, wild wasabi, regal rose); Memento (rich cocoa)
Accessories: Kaisercraft pearls; May Arts jute twine
2 thoughts on “Thank You Silhouettes

Leave a Reply

