Wishing You…

Happy Sunday, friends!  Yesterday was a super creative day for me thanks to a huge Starbucks coffee.  Caffeine = mojo for me!  I was playing around with the Wishing You… stamp set from Papertrey Ink yesterday.  I’m actually selling this set ($18) but it hasn’t sold yet, so I figured I’d get one last card in!

Also, I wanted the thank you for the comments about my Dad’s Dad from Friday – it really means a lot!

Stamps: Papertrey Ink (Wishing You…)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (kraft, white)
Patterned Paper: Pebbles (Happy Go Lucky collection – Thrilled)
Ink: Stampin Up (pink pirouette, rich razzleberry, kiwi kiss, baja breeze)
Accessories: Clear & Simple Stamps (ribbon); Pebbles (button)
2 thoughts on “Wishing You…

Leave a Reply

