Hello!

Hello! Hello!  How is your week going so far?  Mine is moving right along!  I have a card that I made over the weekend when I was on my caffeine high.  I used some Pebbles products paired up with an EAD Designs sticker.  It’s a simple card – my favorite kind!

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white)
Patterned Paper: Pebbles (Happy Go Lucky collection – Splindid, Floral Lane collection – Sweet Thoughts [backside])
Accessories: Pebbles (dimensional stickers); Clear & Simple Stamps (ribbon); EAD Designs (sentiment sticker)
Tools: EK Success corner rounder
2 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

