Monday, Monday

Today I woke up early enough to see my hubby off to work.  I visited with someone I met on 2peas at Starbucks for a while and on my way home I stopped by Sonic and had a cherry limeade for lunch!  Now I’m trying to figure out how to make a card.  I must admit it has been awhile and I’m feeling a bit rusty.  Feeling desperate, I went to Pinterest.  Eek! I have been avoiding that site like the plague.  Pinning is all the rage these days and I didn’t want to get caught up in the time sink that is Pinterest.  Well, I’ve officially lost that battle…

So while I have yet to create something new, I have a card I made a couple months ago that I haven’t shared before.  This one uses super cute stamps from Paper Smooches.  I know this design has been done a million times before by other designers, but I wanted to make one too!

Supplies used:

5 thoughts on “Monday, Monday

Leave a Reply

