Tag Time

With Christmas fast approaching, I’ve been working on holiday gift tags the last few days. For some reason I’ve been of the mindset that I had an abundance of Christmas supplies. Turns out, I don’t! Here is one set that I made recently.  I love the red and olive green color combo.  I used a bit of red Stickles on the berries to help them stand out better.

I put a few sets of tags up in my Etsy store earlier today.  Be sure to check them out!

ETA: I’ve entered this into this weeks CAS-ual Fridays challenge (Thanks, Michele!!)

.

A close up of the glittered berries…

Supplies used:

16 thoughts on “Tag Time

Leave a Reply

