Crafty Stuff for Sale!

Over on Splitcoaststampers I have listed a HUGE amount of crafty stuff for sale.

LOTS of Copic markers, 132 set Prismacolor Premier colored pencils, tons of stamp sets, embossing folders, SU punches, alterables and more!

Check it out HERE!

ETA:  Here are pictures of everything I’m selling except the Copics.  I didn’t include pictures of those!

One thought on “Crafty Stuff for Sale!

  1. Oh my goodness, I love to stamp too. I found your blog through two peas. You are very talented! I would love to buy some of your stamp sets and put them to good use!

    Like

Leave a Reply

