Santa Claus is Coming to Town

He really is!  As in, tomorrow night!  Yay!!  We will be celebrating Christmas late tomorrow night after my hubby is home from work and picking up my stepson.  So excited!!  Can you tell?  hehe  Then we’ll move right into our New Years Eve festivities.

For dinner we typically do fondue, but this year I’m going to make BBQ shredded pork sandwiches and homemade mac ‘n’ cheese.  Then when it’s ball-dropping time we’ll have some sparkling cider, crackers and “fancy” cheeses!  Mmmm!  I plan on making sugar cookie cutouts with icing and sprinkles and I’ve had a request for brownies and bran muffins too, so I see some serious baking in my near future!

I have my last Christmas card to share with you today.  It’s a pretty simple design, one that I first did a couple years ago on a card that was picked up in my very first Paper Crafts Magazine publication.  Awww!

Supplies Used:

 

5 thoughts on “Santa Claus is Coming to Town

Leave a Reply

