Rainbow Bright Birthday

Happy Friday!!  I was playing with some new-to-me papers from Pretty Little Studio tonight and came up with this fun birthday card for this week’s Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger challenge.  I *love* the little “Hello My Name Is” journaling cards!  So adorable! The balloons on the card were kind of an afterthought. After I had the card finished, I thought it needed something more, so in came the balloons.

I’m participating in the Designer Showcase at CHA-W in Anaheim at the end of the month and have been busy at work on my display.  I want to make it the absolute best I can, so that is where my focus will be for the remainder of the month.  If my blog seems kind of quiet, that is why.

Supplies used:

11 thoughts on “Rainbow Bright Birthday

Leave a Reply

