Thanks A Melon

Hello and Happy Friday!  I have a card to share with you that wasn’t picked up for a recent pub call.  I’m actually kind of happy this didn’t get picked up because it gives me something to share on my blog, lol.  I know I’ve mentioned this before, but my blog is going to be quiet through the end of the month.  I’ve been feverishly working on my CHA Designer Showcase display and I think I’m heading in the right direction!  I’m going to try to pop in at least once a week to say hi and hopefully share something new.  Have a great weekend!!  PS – Entering this into the new CAS-ual Friday challenge – yay!

Supplies used:

18 thoughts on “Thanks A Melon

  1. Ryann, this is so cute! I made a watermelon too (haha popular fruit, I guess!) that didn’t get in and also used a polka dot paper for the red part. But yours has a lot more personality to it. Very cute and I love the scallops and chevron elements! I’m not sure what a designer showcase is, but it sounds awesome and best of luck getting all of your projects done for it! I’m sure they’ll be great. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

