The End of January

Where has the month gone?  It seems like we were ringing in the new year only a few days ago and now we’re almost to the end of January.  I’ve been busy, busy in my crafty area but nothing I can show just yet.  Once CHA is done I’ll have some things to share finally!

A couple people posted in the comments of a previous post asking about the CHA Designer Showcase and wanting to know what it is.  The CHA Designer Showcase is a room of table-top displays put together by CHA Designer Members that act as three-dimensional portfolios for the creative services designers can provide to the industry. I’ve been hard at work on my display for a couple weeks now and I am so happy to say it’s all coming together and I think I may finish it a day or two early.  I promise to show pictures of my display once I get home from CHA next week!  Until then, I have a simple but sparkly bookmark to share with you. You probably won’t hear from me again until Friday, so until then…Have a great week!

7 thoughts on “The End of January

  1. Love love love love this!! LOVING all the glitter!! Thanks sooooooooooo much for stopping by my bloggy!!! I appreciate it! :):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

  2. Ack! This bookmark is the bomb, Ryann! I love this technique — that glittery goodness is soooo appealing! I wish you LOTS of success at CHA and I’m looking forward to checking out your awesome display!

    Like

Leave a Reply

