Friday Night Lights

TGIF, right?  My plans for this weekend include sleeping in, napping and maybe doing a little something productive.  Or maybe not…!  Either way, it will include a whole lot of crafting!  I seem to have found some mojo while walking the aisles of CHA so I’m going to take advantage and use it while I got it!

For my card I’ve used Webster’s Pages Sunday Picnic patterned paper and one of the matching journaling cards.  A couple buttons,  some bright pink ribbon and it’s finished off with a Lawn Fawn sentiment (Sophie’s Sentiments).  This is one of my favorite layouts.  I haven’t used it in a while and all these pieces just fit, so here we are!

5 thoughts on “Friday Night Lights

Leave a Reply

