Happy Valentine’s Day: Conversation Hearts

Happy Valentine’s Day!!  I’ve been counting down the days to get to today!  I love Valentine’s Day at my house.  Our tradition is to watch a romantic comedy and just spend the day together – two things I love!!  I got my hubby a fun little gift and I love giving gifts, so I’m excited to give it to him.  :)

I made this card for a recent pub call and it didn’t get picked up so I’m sharing it with you today.  I love, love, love this card and how it turned out!

I used a few different shades of pink/red for the candy hearts and four different stamp sets to make this card.  (Hero Arts – conversation hearts; Practicing Creativity – clouds; Clearsnap – houndstooth; Mint Motif – sentiment).  I’m a total rainbow junkie so I’m always looking for ways to turn my stamps into rainbows!

Thanks for joining me today.  I hope you have a love-filled day!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day: Conversation Hearts

Leave a Reply

