Happy Birthday Balloons

Hello everybodeeeee!!  I’m saying this in my best Grover voice (from Sesame Street). Remember him??  My mom used to do the best impression of him when I was growing up.  I don’t know why I’ve just remembered this, lol.  Okay, moving on!

So today is Thursday already and I can say this is one of the best weeks I’ve had in a while.  The creativity is flowing, my DH was on vacation 3 days this week so we spent some quality time together and I got good news regarding my unemployment benefits. All very good things!!

I have a fun but simple card to share with you today.  I originally made this without the clouds.  I showed my DH the finished card and he thought there was too much white space, even for me.  So I went back to my desk and added some clouds.  Now the card I liked is the card I love!  The patterned paper is from Echo Park (Springtime collection) and the sentiment is Mint Motif (What a Card!).

 

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Balloons

Leave a Reply

