Rolled Flower and a Thanks!

Happy Monday, all!  I hope everyone reading got today off from work in honor of President’s Day!  Since I’m currently unemployed, every day is a day off from work, lol!  I haven’t had an interview since November and it gets more and more frustrating as the weeks go by.  But I don’t want to talk about that – lets talk about getting inky instead!!

This weekend was mostly about organizing and cleaning our converted garage.  I’m hosting a Crafty Day in a couple of weeks so DH and I are have been working hard to make it nice for when my crafty friends are here.  DH has done the majority of the work and I’ve mostly been doing stuff in the kitchen, like rearranging stuff and putting up shelves.  All in all, it’s coming along nicely and we should be done in plenty of time.

In between cleaning and organizing I was able to put together a card to share today.  It came together pretty quick and love the combination of orange and turquoise.

Supplies used:

ETA: I’m over at the Clearsnap blog today with a quick and easy project.  Come take a look!!

4 thoughts on “Rolled Flower and a Thanks!

  1. I love this Ryann!! I love the colors you chose! I am not sure how long it has been since I have been here … behind on the google reader while redoing my craft room. I love the blog look… super cute. I don’t know if it is recent or if I am just behind or didn’t take notice before. I am like that sometimes! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

