Hip Hip Hooray! Tag

I have a fun little tag to share with you today!  When coming up with designs to teach for my classes, I start by messing around with older stuff I have in my stash.  Once I come up with a design, I re-do it using the papers and embellishments I have set aside for the class.  This tag is a result of this process.  Probably not the most time efficient way of doing things, but it works for me (for now)!  :)

I have a new tab on my blog: CLASSES that lists out all the classes I’m teaching at any given time.  If you live in the San Diego area and are interested in taking one of my classes, please check out the schedule HERE.

Supplies used
Stamps: Sweet Stamp Shop (Scootin By) 
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (vintage cream)
Patterned Paper: Echo Park (Sweet Summertime collection)
Ink: Clearsnap (raven black)
Accessories: Divine T wine (bakers twine); ribbon & buttons from stash
Tools:  Silhouette SD (tag); Stampin Up scallop border punch
Techniques: Paper piecing
6 thoughts on “Hip Hip Hooray! Tag

Leave a Reply

