A Star of a Card

So I don’t have much to share today, so I’m going to keep this post short and sweet.  I painted the star with some yellow acrylic paint but it was a bit brighter than I wanted it to be.  I toned it down with some watered down white paint and sprinkled it with glitter (which you can’t see very well) but it’s nice and sparkly in person.  I love this color combo of yellow, pink and gray.  Very suitable for a baby card!

Sorry this picture is so lousy, I had a hart time photographing the card for some reason.

5 thoughts on “A Star of a Card

Leave a Reply

