Bee’s Knees!

I love the weekend!  But really, don’t we all?  :)  I’ve had an awesome crafty week, making scrap pages and such.  I love it when the creativity just flows!!  It just feels good!  :)

I have another card creation to share with you today that uses more of Claudine Hellmuth’s 3D Pop Art Stickers A-Go-Go.  Now it may be kind of hard to tell in the picture, but the belt and trim on the dress are both super popped up!  I love all the dimension in this set of stickers.  So fun!!  The sentiment is from Sweet Stamp Shop and the border from Mint Motif.

I’ll be back tomorrow with a sneaky peek of a Paper Made Bakery kit club card!  See you then :)

7 thoughts on “Bee’s Knees!

Leave a Reply

