A Star is Born

I don’t know about you, but Echo Park has quickly become one of my favorite manufacturers.  I typically love at least one of their lines every time they have new releases come out.  The This & That collection was one of those lines.  I loved them so much, I got both collections to play with.  Who can resist sweet plaid patterns like the one on this card.  Not me, that is for sure!!  I paired all this Echo Park goodness with a sentiment from Clear & Simple Stamps, another favorite of mine!

Stamps: Clear & Simple Stamps (sentiment – Icon Extras)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (simply chartreuse, harvest gold)
Patterned Paper: Echo Park (This & That Charming collection)
Ink: Jenni Bowlin (fountain pen)
Accessories: Echo Park (This & That Charming collection – chipboard); May Arts (jute twine)
Tools: EK Success notebook border punch
 
6 thoughts on “A Star is Born

Leave a Reply

