You Are Fabulous!

So yesterday I had what I think has been the most productive day I’ve had in a really long time!  I got some “work” stuff done, applied for a couple of jobs, made a couple of cards and started on a couple design team assignments.  I also did some clean-up and re-organizing of my craft area.  All of this was fueled by a couple cups of coffee throughout the day.  :)  I’m starting my day today with coffee in hope of a repeat of yesterday!

I have a standing Monday “date” with a couple of crafty friends each week.  This past Monday I made a couple of cards for the Gallery Idol contest Paper Crafts mag is putting on.  This is one of those cards…  I’m also entering this into the Simon Says Stamp Clean & Simple challenge.

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white, pure poppy)
Patterned Paper: Lily Bee Design (Buttercup collection)
Accessories: Martha Stewart (chipboard shapes); Pebbles Inc. (dimensional die cut); Kaisercraft (pearls)
5 thoughts on “You Are Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

