You’re the Best

Hello friends!  I have another encouragement card to share today.  This one has some of my favorite Lily Bee Designs patterned paper on it.  I *love* LBD papers!!  I kept this card pretty simple.  My new favorite embellishments are the tiny laser cut wood pieces from Studio Calico.  I only have the stars and butterflies, but I want them all!!  :)

Stamps: Wilson Designs (Let’s Rock)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink
Patterned Paper: Lily Bee Design (Head Over Heals and Buttercup collections)
Ink: Jenni Bowlin
Accessories: Studio Calico (stars); Lawn Fawn (cord)
8 thoughts on “You’re the Best

Leave a Reply

