Aim For the Stars

Happy Memorial Day!  I hope you’re all enjoying an awesome three day weekend!  My weekend has been fairly low key thus far but I’m ending it on a BANG!  (Insert Exciting News HERE)…I’m so delighted to share that I’m being featured today on the Moxie Fab World blog as Moxie Fabber of the Week!  :))))

I’ve got another Gallery Idol open audition number today.  I’ve had this idea floating around in my head for a couple of weeks now and finally sat down to put it to paper earlier this week.  Saying I love how this turned out is an understatement.  I’m in love with this card, like seriously in love!

Stamps: Paper Smooches (Alphadot)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white, pure poppy, golden harvest)
Ink: Jenni Bowlin (fountain pen)
Accessories: Spellbinders (circle die); Papertrey Ink (star die)
20 thoughts on “Aim For the Stars

  1. So creative friend! It reminds me of the first time I realized the target store sign was an actual target symbol. Yeah I am still not living that one down. Lol! Cute card! One of my favorites.

    Like

  2. Hi Ryann! I’m visiting from the Moxie Fab World where you are the Fabber of the week. Enjoyed your story and visiting your blog. I love your style and really like this card too. TFS

    Like

  3. I agree, I too am loving this card, just fabulous! Well, it fits since you are the Moxie Fabber – congrats girl! Glad to have found your blog! I’ll be back. :)

    Like

  4. CONGATS on being featured as the Moxie Fabber! I browsed your blog and your designs are fantastic! I too like to paper piece and color least. Heehee! I am now a follower of your blog and look forward to seeing more. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

